My first blog page ever!

Wow! This is a huge leap forward into the world of technology for me!  Just being able to set up my own blog here at WordPress has been very rewarding, and surprisingly easy.  

I have been thinking about blogging for a while now as a means for me to share  my passion for my family, my business and food!  I have always read about food and collected recipes, but since starting my personal chef business, my obsession with all things food has taken over my brain.  The plan for this blog is to share stories about my family, friends and  FOOD!  I will share nutrition tips, food pictures, and great recipes and techniques that you can use for your own enjoyment.

I hope that you will enjoy reading my blog and that you will find it a place where you can learn and share many Tasty Tidbits!

Leave a Reply

